9jabaze now know as we are upgrading...

MP3 : Olamide – Lagos Nawa

MP3 : Olamide - Lagos Nawa
Olamide – Lagos Nawa MP3 Download

Olamide finally drops his 7th Studio Album Titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”,

The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

ALSO CHECKOUT  (Music) Harrysong ft. Reekado Banks, Iyanya & Dice Ailes - Selense (Remix)

Here is a song off the Album , The song is titled ”Lagos Nawa”

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.