ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Full Album)

Leave a Comment

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest - Thuto (Full Album)

The Family Tree boss Cassper Nyovest has released one of the most anticipated and hyped album in history which he titled “Thuto”.

Thuto consists of 16 tracks which features the likes of Riky Rick, Tshego, Goapele, Tsepo Tshola, Nadia Nakai and Black Thought. Download and share below, Keep refreshing for updated tracks:

1: Confused (ft Goapele) – DOWNLOAD
2: I Wasnt Ready For You (ft Tshego) – DOWNLOAD
3: As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick) – DOWNLOAD
4: Destiny (ft Goapele) – DOWNLOAD
5: Superman (ft Tsepo Tshola) – DOWNLOAD
6: Bentley Coupe – DOWNLOAD
7: Nyuku – DOWNLOAD
8: We Living Good (ft Tshego) – DOWNLOAD
9: Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame) – DOWNLOAD
10: Top Shayela (ft Nadia Nakai) – DOWNLOAD
11: Tito Mboweni – DOWNLOAD
12: Touch The Sky – DOWNLOAD
13: Ngiyekeleni (ft Black Thought) – DOWNLOAD
14: Push Through The Pain – DOWNLOAD
15: Baby Girl – DOWNLOAD
16: Amen Hallelujah – DOWNLOAD


Advertisement pool
SEE ALSO  MP3: Phyno - Blessings Ft. Don Jazzy x Olamide

Published on: May 14, 2017. at: 16:19
  • POST VIEWS 369

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.