ALBUM: YBNL – Mafia Family

ALBUM: YBNL - Mafia Family
MP3 Download

YBNL has released their first project tagged the “Mafia Family”.

The album is a 13 tracked project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Check it out and Enjoy below

1. Olamide – Welcome

2. Olamide – Oke Suna

3. Picazo – Macaroni Ft. Olamide

4. Olamide – Motigbana

5. Fireboy DML – Jealous

SEE ALSO  FULL ALBUM - Falz '27' Album

6. Yomi Blaze – Ika Ft. Olamide

7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium

8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine

9. Olamide – Poverty Die

10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down Ft. Picazo

11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi Ft. Fireboy DML

12. Limerick – Lie Ft. Olamide

13. Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy DML – Finally

SEE ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny - Salt

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.