FULL EP: May D – Sureboy (EP)

Leave a Comment
Advertisement pool

FULL EP: May D - Sureboy (EP)

May D Ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo (Remix)

Sureboy EP by May D Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Sensational Nigerian singer and songwriter, May D has unveiled his long awaited EP titled, “Sureboy (EP).

This brand new ep “Sureboy (EP)” contains a total of 7  songs with featuring from DMW crews, Davido & Peruzzi.

SEE ALSO  MP3: May D ft. 9ice - Somebody

Tracklist of May D – Sureboy EP Below

  1. May D – Dupe

  2. May D – Kill Somebody

  3. May D – Yakpa (Ft. Davido)

  4. May D – Dodo

  5. May D – Tinko

  6. May D  – Lowo Lowo Remix Ft. Davido

  7. May D – By Force (Ft. Peruzzi)


SEE ALSO  May D - Dodo
Advertisement pool

Published on: October 14, 2021. at: 14:17
  • POST VIEWS 349

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.