iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album

Leave a Comment

iLLbliss - iLLy Chapo X Album

The Goretti Company rap titan, iLLblisshas finally discharged his long-awaited project tagged “iLLy Chapo X” album.

Consequently, the new project, “iLLy Chapo X” album houses 17-tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Niniola, Johnny Drille, Yemi Alade and Phyno.

Moreover, “iLLy Chapo X” album had production boost from Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz and others.


See “iLLy Chapo X” LP tracklist below;

  1. God Made You King
  2. Heal
  3. Goddess
  4. Country
  5. Kiss the Ring
  6. Bizness
  7. Kaku
  8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
  9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
  10. Die There
  11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
  12. Generations
  13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
  14. Green White Green
  15. Bags Bags Bags
  16. Rest
  17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

SEE ALSO  Omah Lay Release His Debut EP, “Get Layd”

Published on: May 30, 2020. at: 12:11

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.