K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP

Leave a Comment
Advertisement pool

K1 De Ultimate - Fuji the Sound EP

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

Nigerian Fuji legend, K1 De Ultimate put out his long awaited project dubbed “Fuji The Sound“ EP.

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye.

See “Fuji The Sound“ EP tracklist below;

  1. Awade
  2. Extended Play
  3. Majo Nisho
  4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey)
  5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni)
  6. Adé Orí Òkin

Listen and share your thoughts below:

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP


Advertisement pool

SEE ALSO  [EP] Idowest - Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0 ft. Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Patoranking

Published on: August 21, 2020. at: 12:36
  • POST VIEWS 303

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.