Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Leave a Comment

Jaywon - Aje Mixtape

Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Danielhas released his highly anticipated project tagged, “King Of Love”.

Kizz Daniel’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”,  “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

SEE ALSO  VIDEO: DJ Enimoney - Send Her Money Ft. Olamide, Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy X Kranium

See “King Of Love” album tracklist below;

  1. Jaho
  2. Ada
  3. Boys Are Bad
  4. We Wan Comot
  5. Aii
  6. Pak ‘n’ Go
  7. Need Somebody
  8. Tempted To Steal
  9. Chek
  10. Yapa
  11. Fvck You
  12. One Day
  13. Find a Bae
  14. Padi
  15. Chana
  16. Pipa
  17. Hook

Listen below and enjoy!

Published on: June 26, 2020. at: 14:32

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.