Mavins – Chapter X Album

Leave a Comment
Advertisement pool

Mavins - Chapter X Album

Mavins – Chapter X Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

Mavin Records presented its official debut album work titled ‘Chapter X’ featuring its super-talented signees.
The magnificent joint project by Mavin Records’ all-stars features the crew in acts of Rema, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, and Magixx.

LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni
The viral-accepted album ‘Chapter X’ also includes the appearance of Mavins Records’ head honcho, Don Jazzy, who also aided majorly in the records productions.

Moreover, the album is a 10-track project work that comes ahead of their scheduled concert this month, on 16th December.

In conclusion, you can stream and enjoy the album below;

Advertisement pool


SEE ALSO  VIDEO: Reekado Banks Talks Mavins, Secrets & More On “Da Chat”

Published on: January 22, 2023. at: 01:04
  • POST VIEWS 117

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.