Mixtape: DJ Foby – Sound Hitz Mix Ft. JusteeBeats

Leave a Comment

Mixtape: DJ Foby - Sound Hitz Mix Ft. JusteeBeats

Fresh from the Baze, we present to you the everblazing DJ Foby on this new mixtape titledSoundHitz Mix featuring JusteeBeatz.



Intro @JusteeBeats

1 Come Closer- Wizkid Ft Drake

2 Leg Over- Mr Eazi

3 Daddy Yo- Wizkid

4 Snap that Shit- Wande Coal ft Dj Maphorisa.

5 Temper Remix- Skales Ft BurnaBoy

6 Be – Tekno

7 Pana – Tekno

8 Samankwe- HarrySong Ft Timaya

9 More- R2bees Ft Wizkid

10 Rara- Tekno

11 Pain Killer- Sarkodie ft Runtown

12 Tonight- R2bees X Wizkid

13 Diana- Tekno

14 This Kind Love- Patoranking Ft Wizkid

15 IF- Davido

16 Shele Gan Gan- Lil Kesh

17 Away- P Square

18 Duro- Kiss Daniel

19 Link Up- Ycee ft Reekado Banks

20 Mad Over You- Runtown

21 Alhaji – illBliss ft Runtown

22 Tender- Kcee ft Tekno

22 Yawa – Tekno

23 Jawonlaya- illbliss ft Rekaado banks x Mr Eazi

24 Love No Go Die- Olamide

25 Pass The Agbara- Skuki

26 Gimme Love- Dj Spinall X Olamide

27 Marry – Dj Neptune ft Mr Eazi

28 All Over- Tiwa Savage

29 Ballerz- Wande Coal

30 Do Like That- Korede Bello

31 Sade- Mayorkun

32 Bo Kini Yen- Koker

33 Konkobility- Olamide

34 Get Up- Sarz X Flash X Dj Tunez

35 Olowo- Dj Spinal Ft Davido x Wande Coal

36 Shawarma- Dj Xclusive ft MasterKraft

37 Ojukokoro- Dj Spinall Ft Niniola

38 Ladies & GentleMen- Reekado Banks

39 Irapada 2.0- Junior Boy ft 9ice

40 Money- Timaya Ft Flavour

41 Mama – Kiss Daniel

42 Iskaba- Wande Coal

43 Living Things- 9ice

44 Penalty- Small Doctor

45 Bank Alert

Outro @Justeebeats

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Foby – Sound Hitz Mix Ft. JusteeBeats


Advertisement pool
SEE ALSO  MIXTAPE: DJ Kliick - INDEPENDENT WO!! MixTape (Club Mix Vol.2)

Published on: May 12, 2017. at: 17:43
  • POST VIEWS 227

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.