MP3 : P-Square – Asamkpokoto

Leave a Comment

MP3 : P-Square - Asamkpokoto
P-Square – Asamkpokoto MP3 Download.

We present a song titled “Asamkpokoto”, off the Invasion Album By P-Square and is their fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on July 29, 2011 by Square Records. The album features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, Akon and Rick Ross.
Download below.

SEE ALSO  MP3: Wande Coal - Who Born The Maga

DOWNLOAD MP3: P-Square – Asamkpokoto

Published on: September 4, 2016. at: 10:56

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.