Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

Leave a Comment

Phyno - Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

Phyno Drops The Official Music Video For His Latest Flavour Featuring Titled, ” Ikepentecost “.

IKEPENTECOST by Phyno featuring Flavour is a mid-tempo Afro-pop sound of highlife origins from his 4th Studio Album “Something To Live For“. Album Stream Link HERE!

Something To Live For album from Phyno is an Afro-Fusion project, a perfect blend of Afro-pop, Afro-Rap, Highlife, and hip-hop. Something to Live For consist of 16 tracks and features artists; The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J’ Dess, Pappy Kojo, BeePee & Anjulie.

Ikepentecost featuring contemporary highlife king, Flavour is Produced by Masterkraft… Listen!

DOWNLOAD Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

Watch and Enjoy the @boy_director directed video with guest appearance of Obi Cubana.


SEE ALSO  MP3 : Asa - Subway

Published on: January 17, 2023. at: 07:00
  • POST VIEWS 670

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.