Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Leave a Comment

Vector, Masterkraft - Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft has discharged their long awaited project tagged “Crossroads” EP.

Consequently, “Crossroads” EP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of  DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

SEE ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Falz - Moral Instruction (All Tracks)

Vector and Masterkraft engages their fans with a new body for work this time.

SEE ALSO  Music - TnJ x Masterkraft – “Because Of You (2.0)”

See “Crossroads” EP tracklist below;

  1. No Peace
  2. If We Must (Sun x Rain)
  3. No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum)
  4. Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune)
  5. Blessed

Listen and share your thought below:

Published on: May 21, 2020. at: 18:58

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.