WurlD – Afrosoul EP

Leave a Comment
Advertisement pool

WurlD - Afrosoul EP

Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has discharged his long awaited project tagged “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

SEE ALSO  MP3: Wurld - Love Nobody (Prod. by TMXO)

See “Afrosoul” EP tracklist below;

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings)
  2. Ghost Toghown
  3. Love Nobolove nibidydy
  4. Story
  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)
  6. Can’t Come Outside
  7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)
SEE ALSO  MP3: WurlD ft. Zeal (VVIP) - Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Advertisement pool

Published on: May 14, 2020. at: 16:41

  • Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.